Contact Us:

Division of Global Affairs
3391 Town Point Drive
Suite 2800
Kennesaw, GA 30144
 
Name Title 
Phone 
E-mail
Lance Askildson
Vice Provost & Chief International Officer
470-578-2569
askildson@kennesaw.edu
Vivian E. Bonilla-Cruz
Assistant to the Vice Provost & Chief International Officer
470-578-2569
vbonill1@kennesaw.edu
Dalila Coll-Flores
Administrative Associate for Global Affairs 470-578-2368
dcollflo@kennesaw.edu
Mark Forehand
Director, IEP & English for Academic & Sponsored Programs
470-578-7816
mforeha1@kennesaw.edu
Dan Paracka
Director, Academic Initiatives
470-578-6732
dparacka@kennesaw.edu
Nuru Akinyemi
Director, Center for African & African Diaspora Studies
470-578-2429
nakinyem@kennesaw.edu 
Dawyn Dumas
Director, Global Engagement Programs
470-578-2423
ddumas@kennesaw.edu
Saundra Rogers
Special Projects Coordinator
470-578-2429
sroger12@kennesaw.edu
Ashley Johnson
Director, Business Operations & Compliance
470-578-7709
ajohn363@kennesaw.edu
Franckline Jourdain
Administrative Associate, Center for African and African Diaspora Studies
470-578-2216
fjourdai@kennesaw.edu 
Lori Uhler
IT Systems Support Manager
470-578-2828
luhler@kennesaw.edu
Peggy Hu
Grant Strategy Specialist
470-578-7817 phu1@kennesaw.edu
Patrick Harbin
Marketing and Communications Specialist
470-578-2945
pharbin3@kennesaw.edu
Mary Hatfield
Senior Accounting Specialist
470-578-2572
mhatfie3@kennesaw.edu
Beth Porter
Senior Accounting Specialist
470-578-7627
mporte24@kennesaw.edu
Iyonka Strawn-Valcy
Director, Education Abroad & Exchanges
470-578-7787
istrawnv@kennesaw.edu
Maggie Scott
Administrative Associate for Education Abroad
470-578-2091
mscott@kennesaw.edu 
Tara McDuffie
Assistant Director of Education Abroad & Exchanges
470-578-2672
trolle2@kennesaw.edu
Nadine Northcutt
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
470-578-2092
nnorthcu@kennesaw.edu
Gil Eisner
Education Abroad Advisor  470-578-2924
geisner1@kennesaw.edu
Jan Morian
Education Abroad Advisor  470-578-7629
jmorian@kennesaw.edu 
Cynthia True
Education Abroad Advisor  470-578-7628
ctrue2@kennesaw.edu 
Erin Rasche
Education Abroad Advisor 470-578-2416
erasche@kennesaw.edu 
Michele Miller
Education Abroad Exchange Specialist
470-578-2175
mmiller@kennesaw.edu
Ken Jin  
Director, Confucius Institute
470-578-6048
kjin@kennesaw.edu
Dongmei (Cathy) Liao  
Associate Director, Confucius Institute
470-578-2646
dxl5182@kennesaw.edu
Marsha Moore
Administrative Associate, Confucius Institute
470-578-2571
mmoor122@kennesaw.edu
Meimei Xu
Program Manager, Confucius Institute
470-578-2644 mxu1@kennesaw.edu
Shaojie Cheng
Student Assistant/Research Assistant, Confucius Institute
470-578-7618
schen21@kennesaw.edu
Pamila Dembla    The India-China-America Institute Faculty Administrator
470-578-2319
pdembla@kennesaw.edu
Govind Hariharan
The India-China-America Institute Faculty Administrator 470-578-6580
gharihar@kennesaw.edu
Todd Harper
Director, KSU in Tuscany
470-578-3619
tharper@kennesaw.edu
Sheb True
Senior International Officer for Coles College of Business
470-578-6076
strue@kennesaw.edu
Will Mirandy
International Student Advisor, Global Admissions
470-578-2570
wmirandy@kennesaw.edu
Isabel Milian
International Student Advisor, Global Admissions
470-578-3629
emilian@kennesaw.edu
Liz Pittman
Administrative Assistant I, Global Admissions
470-578-7582
eschreib@kennesaw.edu
Julio Espana
Director of Global Admissions, Global Admissions
470-578-2604
jespana@kennesaw.edu
Maryellen Skiles
Administrative Assistant IV, Global Admissions
470-578-2322
mskiles@kennesaw.edu
Jennifer Hoosier        
Associate Director of Intensive English Program & Lecturer of English
470-578-7674  jhoosier@kennesaw.edu 
Karen Lanning
Associate Director of Intensive English Program and Lecturer of English
470-578-2213
klanning@kennesaw.edu
Jeannie Beard
Assistant Director of English
470-578-6297
jbeard2@kennesaw.edu
Gretchen Abernathy
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
gaberna2@kennesaw.edu
Josh Beard
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
jbeard31@kennesaw.edu
Stacey Crayton
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
scrayton@ kennesaw.edu
Karen Friedman
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
kfriedm1@ kennesaw.edu
Ken Hill
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2366
khill@kennesaw.edu
Helen Hobson
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
hhobson@kennesaw.edu
Rebecca Wallen
Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
rwallen@kennesaw.edu
Belle Butler
Occasional Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
bbutler8@kennesaw.edu
Mark Carver
Occasional Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
mcarver8@kennesaw.edu
Anthony Dahlen
Occasional Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
adahlen1@kennesaw.edu
Sheley Jaggar
Occasional Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
vjaggar@kennesaw.edu
Kenny Randolph
Occasional Intensive English Program Teacher
470-578-2214
krandol5@kennesaw.edu
Daniel Ellingburg
Limited Term Instructor of English
470-578-4751
dellingb@kennesaw.edu
Colleen King
Part-Time Instructor of English
470-578-6207
cking100@kennesaw.edu
Jennifer Burke
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
jburke18@kennesaw.edu
Rita Chakravorty
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
rchakrav@kennesaw.edu
Sam Harvey
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
sharvey9@kennesaw.edu
Lynn Higginbotham
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
lhiggi12@kennesaw.edu
Carol MacIntyre
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
cmacint1@kennesaw.edu
Issy Moskowitz
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
imoskowi@kennesaw.edu
Adrianne Ochoa
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
aochoa@kennesaw.edu
Liza Scales
ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
lxs8273@kennesaw.edu
Monique Pooni
Occasional ESOL Instructor
470-578-2214
mpooni@kennesaw.edu
Bridget Gongol
Limited Term Assistant Professor of ESOL
470-578-6346
bgongol@kennesaw.edu
Marilyn Ponder
Limited Term Assistant Professor of ESOL
470-578-3071
mponder5@kennesaw.edu
Lissa Small
Academic Associate IV, Intensive English Program
470-578-2214
lsmall@kennesaw.edu
Isabela Green
Student Assistant, Intensive English Program
470-578-2214

Isabelle Ehui
Student Assistant, Intensive English Program
470-578-2214

Adam Shin
Student Assistant, Intensive English Program
470-578-2214

 

 
3391 Town Point Drive, Suite 2800
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Telephone1+ 470-578-2668
Fax
1+ 470-578-3430